UncategorizedDo you know who you truly are? Discover yourself through the ancient art of astrology!

September 6, 2019by admin0

The language of stars and planets translated in the ancient texts of astrology reveal more about you than any other transcripts. Your zodiac sign holds the key to your entire personality, characterizing your innate traits and the most authentic being.

Can’t seem to reckon as to what causes your sudden energy drifts? What brings you bounties of joy one moment and causes thunderstorms the next? It is the unfathomable aspect where astrology comes into play, says India’s most famous astrologer, Dr. Sundeep Kochar.

Astrology came into use during some of the earliest eras when humans realized the massive importance of celestial bodies in determining their fate and collective community welfare.

On being asked about the enigmatic relations between people’s horoscope, and their life, Dr Kochar explained, “People hold their signs close to them and relate with them on an existential level. The 12 signs of the horoscope wheel inculcate our entire existence, and we feel like a part of something big and important when we relate to our horoscopes.”

Thousands of years ago, people gazed up at the sky reminiscing their existence and who they are. Now when we have the answers through the ancient art of astrology, we have found the long lost connection we had with the cosmic entities.

The powerful horoscopes make us understand that life is symbolic, which needs to be interpreted to discover your true self, and Dr. Kochar has dedicated his life to gain the expertise in interpreting the true meaning behind astrology.

“It is one of the most original forms of divination, making up almost every aspect of us. The fire, water, earth and air sings come with their unique traits that together build the universe in its truest form. In basic astrology terms, the elements express the critical nature of the different zodiac signs,” states Dr Kochar.

  • The Firesigns – Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are positive, budding with energy, enthusiastic, impulsive, inspirational, courageous, powerful, passionate, and initiating.
  • The Earthysigns -Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are cautious, responsible, reliable, ambitious, practical, focused, disciplined, dependable, reliable, and persevering.
  • The Airbenders– Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius Air are lighthearted, joyful, curious, restless, independent, communicative, impractical, entertaining, intellectual, and trusting.
  • The Watersigns of Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are compassionate, forgiving, understanding, emotional, creative, and intuitive.

Our horoscope gives us a picture of heavens telling us the date, time and place of our birth. With the power of astrology, unravel your potential and persecute all negative aspects of your life.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us


@KocharSundeep@KocharSundeep - 3 mins

RT : Pls SUBSCRIBE my Youtube Channel “Go Candid with Yojna Bhardwaj” to watch my new show “AstroLogical with Sundeep Kochar @Koc…

@KocharSundeep@KocharSundeep - 3 days

Intezaar beintaha kiya hai huzoor, ab zara bolo toh sahi... Zindagi khadi hai baahar, dil ka darwaaza kholo to sahi…

@KocharSundeep@KocharSundeep - 1 week

Roz sabka shukriya ada kar deta hoo’n... Bas yuhi’n uski ibaadat kar leta hoo’n... #poetry…

@KocharSundeep@KocharSundeep - 2 weeks

Zindagi kitna farak hai khwaab aur haqeeqat mei’n... Bas jitna kisi ki hasrat aur shiddat mei’n... #desire…

@KocharSundeep@KocharSundeep - 2 weeks

Bhool jaate thay sab hum, jab sikha rahe thay tum.. Ab zindagi ke imtihaan mein, yaad aa rahe ho tum.. To all m…


Open chat
Powered by